Der persönliche Kontakt ist immer noch der beste!

Hier finden Sie Ihre Ansprechpartner!

 

Handle Günther

 

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 05472 6418 - 13

Mob.: 0676 8457 222 22

guenther@handle.tirol

............................................ 

 

Handle Beate

 

Buchhaltung

Tel.: 05472 6418

Mob.: 0676 845722224

beate@handle.tirol

............................................ 

 

Handle Jonas

 

Montageleiter

Tel.: 05472 6418 - 23

Mob.: 0660 3537875

jonas@handle.tirol

............................................ 

 

Schranz Robert

 

Montageleiter

Tel.: 05472 6418 - 15

Mob.: 0676 3353903

robert@handle.tirol

............................................ 

 

Maurer Mathias

 

Photovoltaik - E-Mobilität

Tel.: 05472 6418

Mob.: 06606441934

mathias@handle.tirol

............................................ 

 

Lechthaler Andreas

 

Lagerleiter

Materialbestellungen

Tel.: 05472 6418 - 20

lager@handle.tirol

............................................ 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Oberhofer Joanna

 

Verkauf

Tel.: 05472 6418 - 11

verkauf@handle.tirol

............................................ 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Kostner Eva

 

Buchhaltung

Tel.: 05472 6418 - 17

office@handle.tirol

............................................ 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Wassermann Simon

 

Kundendienst

Tel.: 05472 6418

Mob.: 0650 3525836

simon@handle.tirol

............................................ 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Schlatter Yvonne

 

Verkauf

Tel.: 05472 6418

 

............................................

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Soratru Gertrud

 

Buchhaltung

Tel.: 05474 5680

buchhaltung@handle.tirol

............................................ 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Wille Alexander

 

Kundendienst

Tel.: 05474 5680

Mob.: 0664 8412030

alex@handle.tirol

............................................