Der persönliche Kontakt ist immer noch der beste!

Hier finden Sie Ihre Ansprechpartner!

 

Handle Günther

 

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 05472 6418 - 13

Mob.: 0676 8457 222 22

ghandle@handle.co.at

............................................ 

 

Handle Beate

 

Leitung Buchhaltung

Tel.: 05472 6418

Mob.: 0676 845722224

bhandle@handle.co.at

............................................ 

 

Mangweth Stefan

 

Einkauf/Kalkulation

Verkaufsleitung

Tel.: 05472 6418 - 19

stefanm@handle.co.at

............................................ 

 

Waldhart Gebhard

 

Montageleiter

Tel.: 05472 6418 - 14

Mob.: 0676 845722201

gebhardw@handle.co.at

............................................ 

 

Schranz Robert

 

Montageleiter

Tel.: 05472 6418 - 15

Mob.: 0676 3353903

rschranz@handle.co.at

............................................ 

 

Lechthaler Andreas

 

Lagerleiter

Materialbestellungen

Tel.: 05472 6418 - 20

lager@handle.co.at

............................................ 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Patscheider Raffaela

 

Verkauf

Tel.: 05472 6418 - 11

verkaufried@handle.co.at

............................................ 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Kostner Eva

 

Buchhaltung

Tel.: 05472 6418 - 17

officeried@handle.co.at

............................................ 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Wassermann Simon

 

Kundendienst

Tel.: 05472 6418

Mob.: 0660 4117495

simonw@handle.co.at

............................................ 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Oberhofer Joanna

 

Verkauf

Tel.: 05472 6418

 

............................................

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Soratru Gertrud

 

Buchhaltung

Tel.: 05474 5680

officepfunds@handle.co.at

............................................ 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Wille Alexander

 

Kundendienst

Tel.: 05474 5680

Mob.: 0664 8412030

alexw@handle.co.at

............................................