Der persönliche Kontakt ist immer noch der beste!

Hier finden Sie Ihre Ansprechpartner!

 

Handle Günther

 

Geschäftsführer

Tel.:05472 6418 - 13

Mob.:0676 8457 222 22

ghandle@handle.co.at

............................................ 

 

Handle Beate

 

Leitung Buchhaltung

Tel.:05472 6418

Mob.:0676 845722224

bhandle@handle.co.at

............................................ 

 

Mangweth Stefan

 

Einkauf/Kalkulation

Verkaufsleitung

Tel.:05472 6418 - 19

stefanm@handle.co.at

............................................ 

 

Waldhart Gebhard

 

Montageleiter

Tel.:05472 6418 - 14

Mob.:0676 845722201

gebhardw@handle.co.at

............................................ 

 

Schranz Robert

 

Montageleiter

Tel.:05472 6418 - 15

Mob.:0676 3353903

rschranz@handle.co.at

............................................ 

 

Lechthaler Andreas

 

Lagerleiter

Materialbestellungen

Tel.:05472 6418 - 20

lager@handle.co.at

............................................ 

Filiale Ried

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Patscheider Raffaela

 

Verkauf Ried

Tel.:05472 6418 - 11

verkaufried@handle.co.at

............................................ 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Kostner Eva

 

Buchhaltung Ried

Tel.:05472 6418 - 17

officeried@handle.co.at

............................................ 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Wassermann Simon

 

Kundendienst Ried

Tel.:05472 6418

Mob.:06604117495

simonw@handle.co.at

............................................ 

Filiale Pfunds

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Köhle Marlies

 

Verkauf Pfunds

Tel.:05474 5680

verkaufpfunds@handle.co.at

............................................ 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Soratru Gertrud

 

Buchhaltung Pfunds

Tel.:05474 5680

officepfunds@handle.co.at

............................................ 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Wille Alexander

 

Kundendienst Pfunds

Tel.:05474 5680

Mob.:0664 8412030

alexw@handle.co.at

............................................